Spring 2019 Dean's List

Posted on August 05, 2019

Congratulations to the following students named to the Spring 2019 Dean's List:

  • P1 Class: Rykr Carpenter, Jennifer Cosby, Dylan Cudd, Kaley Everson, Bradyn Fikes, Cierra Greer, Elijah McPhail, Lynnlee Miller, Dominique Ropp, Tagne Tchuiente, Quyen Tran, Mariah West and Gawon Yun.
  • P2 Class: Cody Cox, Laura Fritze, Tyler Johnson, Victoria Jones, Loc Ngo, Antwoine Nguyen, Moses Nimo, Anna Sahlstrom, Cameron Schuessler, Julia Ye and Taylor Zelnicek.
  • P3 Class: Alexander Aucoin, Erica Bergeron, Suifen Dong, Zachary Dunn, Hyoshin Kwon, Megan Lenkov, Jonathan Little, Rebecca Mayes, Anthony McClanahan, Julie McElyea, Michaela Metts, Eric Mueller, Brook Nation, Huy Nhan, Timothy Peterson, Amanda Riggs, Hayley Sewell, Nabil Shukar, Shelby Teel, Allyson Troyer, Cong Vu, Jennifer Walling, Charles Whitman and Justin Wilson

We're proud of you!