P4 Awards Announced

Posted on April 15, 2020

Congratulations to the following P4 Class Award Recipients:

  •  Merck Award: Suifen Dong and Rebecca Mayes
  •  Mylan Excellence in Pharmacy Award: Cong Vu
  •  Oklahoma Pharmacists Association Award: Gold Xiong and Brandon Kirkland
  •  Oklahoma Society of Health-System Pharmacists Award: Jennifer Walling
  •  Wolters Kluwer Award of Excellence: Kaden Ridley
  •  Robert M. Bird Society Award: Madison Holbrook
  •  United States Public Health Service Award: Derrick Young
  •  OU College of Pharmacy Mosier Outstanding Senior: Jonathan Little
  •  OUHSC 2020 Outstanding Senior Leader: Kenny Nguyen