Graduate Program Awards Announced April 30

Posted on May 01, 2018

The following scholarship awards were announced at the annual Graduate Program Awards Luncheon on April 30.

John Bruce Scholarship: Dr. Mengjie Li, postdoctoral fellow mentored by Drs. Woo & You.

Harris Travel Award: Taleah Farasyn (Ph.D. student in Dr. Yue's group).

Richard Shough Travel Award: Samrita Dogra (Ph.D. student in Dr. Woo's group).

Congratulations to all!