Faculty & Staff

Drs. Planas and Smith Selected as APhA Fellows

Posted on January 30, 2020

The APhA Academy of Pharmaceutical Research & Science has selected Dr. Lourdes Planas and Dean Michael Smith as APhA Fellows.

To become a Fellow, APhA members must have demonstrated exemplary professional achievements and service to the profession through activities with APhA and other national, state, or local professional organizations.