New Members Accept Positions at College National Advisory Board

Posted on August 21, 2020

OU College of Pharmacy is pleased to welcome two new members to their National Advisory Board. The members include:

  • Patrick Garman, PharmD, PhD, Vaccine Medical Director, Pfizer (Arizona and Nevada), Fountain Hills, AZ
  • Jigar Thakkar, PharmD, MBA, Chief Pharmacy Officer & VP Ancillary Services, OU Medicine Inc., Oklahoma City, OK

Welcome to the college!