2020-2021 ASHP-SSHP Recognition Recipient

Posted on September 10, 2020

Each year ASHP offers Student Societies of Health-System Pharmacists (SSHPs) nationwide the opportunity for official "ASHP-SSHP Recognition." This honor recognizes the hard work of SSHPs throughout the academic year and further strengthens ASHP's support and collaboration with local student pharmacist leaders.

OU College of Pharmacy is pleased to announce that it has earned official recognition from ASHP for 2020-2021. For a complete list of those officially recognized, please visit student societies list.