Faculty and Experiential Faculty Awards

Outstanding Faculty Mentor of the Year

This award is presented to a pharmacist who has shown excellence in the experiential training programs offered by the College of Pharmacy. Nominations are sought from students in the final year of their training and the award is presented at the annual Pharmacy Day Awards Banquet. This award was named the Roche Preceptor of the Year prior to 2011

Teaching Excellence Award

Faculty members selected by students each year for quality of teaching.

Recipients Year Received
Emily Borders 2012
Todd Marcy 2011
Roche Preceptor of the Year
Winter Smith 2010
Michelle Condren 2009
Jonathan Ference 2008
Toni L. Ripley 2007
Patrick J. Medina 2006
Doug N. Carroll 2005
Recipients Year Received
Vince Dennis 2012
Alan Spies 2011
Vince Dennis 2010
Tracy Hagemann 2009
W. Michael McShan 2008
Jeremy L. Johnson 2007
James R. Payne 2006
Melissa S. Medina 2005