Current Students

Awards > TEVA Pharmaceuticals USA Award

This award is presented to a graduating student for excellence in the study of pharmacy. A certificate and stipend are presented by TEVA Pharmaceuticals USA.

Recipients Year Received
Elizabeth Urmey 2010
Stephanie Fuchshuber 2009
Andrea Keel 2008
Recipients Year Received
Spenser January 2015
Cristée Malora Wright 2013
Doneshia Johnson 2012
Megan Andrews 2011