Current Students

Awards > Oklahoma Society of Health-Systems Pharmacists Award

This award is presented to a graduating student for outstanding performance in hospital pharmacy. A certificate and one-year membership in OSHP are presented by the Oklahoma Society of Health Systems Pharmacists.

Recipients Year Received
James Lee Sipols 2002
Jennifer Elizabeth Stark 2001
Mary Dianne Cappabianco 2000
Wendell Shane Edmonson 1999
Chelsea Oliver Church 1998
Sarah Dawn Teet 1997
Anthony Dawn Ta 1996
Davida Carleyne Elliott 1995
Kevin Wayne George 1994
Mark Anthony Stowers 1993
Recipients Year Received
Adam Marshall Gaines 2015
Sheeva Chopra 2013
Bruce Winchester 2012
David McCrackin 2011
Lindsey Elliott 2010
Mark Batman 2009
Scott Oder 2008
Steven Skimbo 2007
Beniam Baissa 2006
Deborah Poland 2005
Richard Frank Justik 2004
Rebecca Lee Ross 2003