Ralph D. Bienfang Outstanding Practitioner Award Recipients

Picture of 2014 Winner
Nancy Nesser ('87, '05) receives the Ralph D. Bienfang Outstanding
Practitioner Award from Heidi Wright ('06).

This award will be given to a pharmacist in Oklahoma who has exemplified the characteristics of Professor Ralph D. Bienfang - service orientation, sensitivity to human needs, ability to communicate verbally and in writing, ability to inspire fellow practitioners, leadership within the profession, and a broad base of interests and accomplishments within and outside of pharmacy - over a period of time. Individuals nominated could be graduates of any school or college of pharmacy.

Recipients Year
Nancy Nesser 2014
Laura Petty 2013
E. Scott Henley 2012
Mary Kay Vaughan 2011
Tommy Bishop 2009
Harold Hutton 2008
Tom Noles 2007
Patrick Medina 2006
Recipients Year
Dorothy Lett 2005
Haskell L. Evans 2004
Joe H. Harmison 2003
G. Kimmel Stanton 2002
Loyd V. Allen 2001
Robert D. Hiss 2000