Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

Picture of 2014 Winner
Tom Webber, R.Ph., M.S., ('66, '70) receives the
Distinguished Alumni Award from Heidi Wright ('06).

Alumni recipients will be selected from alumni nominees for accomplishment throughout the span of a career. Any of the following criteria may be used in submitting nominations:

Recipients Year
Tom R. Webber 2014
Marshall Scantlin 2013
Travis Watts 2012
Mark St. Cyr 2011
Loyd V. Allen 2009
M. Lynn Crismon 2009
Robert (Bobby) Richardson III 2008
Victor Law 2007
Linda Moran 2007
Daryl Spence 2006
Tony Palmer 2005
Recipients Year
John C. Nidiffer 2004
Carl K. Buckner 2003
Carl D. Lyons 2002
Tom Noles 2002
Jack L. Coffey 2001
Parke Largent 2001
C. Edward McFall 2000
Gary P. Clinton 2000
Gerald "Jerry" Heller 2000
Herbert Langsam 2000