Special Service Citation Recipients

This citation is given only on rare occasion to recognize an individual who has made extraordinary contributions of exceptional quality to the College of Pharmacy or to the pharmacy profession and leading to events widely recognized as seminal and of such merit as to warrant special honor and recognition.

Recipients Year
Marguerite Jones Lane 2012
Shauna Peterson 2011
Jack Munn 2008
Vincent Dennis 2008
Thomas Kupiec 2006
Recipients Year
Anetta Harrell 2005
Jack L. Coffey 2004
G. Mark Ekiss 2003
Ernest D. Martin 2001