Residency Review Committee

This Committee consists of a minimum of five faculty members, including all faculty members actively directing a resident or fellow. The main purpose of this Committee is to foster the highest quality residency and fellowship programs.

Annual Charge to the Committee:

  1. Review and recommend policies for residency program management, including standards for and development of practice sites, preceptors, and residents.
  2. Coordinate scheduling of activities common to all programs (e.g., orientation, resident rounds, teaching learning experience, research learning experience).
  3. Manage accreditation reviews and all correspondence with the Commission on Credentialing of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists


Jamie Miller, Chair
Heather Edwards
Peter Johnson
Michelle Liedtke

Administrative Support:

Carla Lawson


Katherine O’Neal
Toni Ripley
Winter Smith